











SM Junior European Championship Rd 3

SM Junior - Race 1

GP OF POLAND SLOMCZYN 20/21 JULY 2024

IMN 724_03 Classification after 11 Laps (15,213 Km)

Winner Avg 61,962 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	263	BENVENUTI Andrea	ITA	FMI	KTM MTR	KTM	11	14:43.882	1:19.122	5	-	25
2	111	TERRANEO Nathan *	₩ SUI	Swiss Mot		KTM	11	15:00.381	1:19.627	4	16.499	22
3	99	CORNOLTI Daniele	ITA	FMI		GasGas	11	15:35.607	1:23.737	7	51.725	20
4	121	BERECZKI David Zsolt	HUN	MAMS		Husqvarna	11	15:47.463	1:24.918	4	1:03.581	18
5	7	KOVALYOV Yevsevii	UKR	FMU		Husqvarna	11	15:47.880	1:21.974	10	1:03.998	16
6	22	MAIMONTE Mattia	I BEL	FMB		TM	11	15:52.260	1:25.296	6	1:08.378	15
7	105	IOVITA Mark Luca	™ ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	11	16:03.039	1:26.565	7	1:19.157	14
8	51	NARTAUTAS Herkus	ETU	LMSF		Husqvarna	10	15:24.368	1:30.816	6	1 Lap	13
9	912	GRISMANAUSKAS Benas	™ LTU	LMSF		GasGas	10	15:41.116	1:31.990	3	1 Lap	12
10	33	SKIRTUNAS Gabrielius	™ LTU	LMSF		GasGas	10	15:42.851	1:32.255	8	1 Lap	11
11	9	IRZYK Liliana	POL	PZM		KTM	10	15:46.644	1:32.096	8	1 Lap	10
12	424	SIMULASK Kenneth	EST	EMF		Husqvarna	10	16:19.401	1:27.993	6	1 Lap	9
	97	BANG Lorenz	■ GER	DMSB		KTM					Did not start	0

Penalty

111 **TERRANEO Nathan** SUI 15 SECONDS PENALTY FOR JUMP START

Best lap: nr 263 - BENVENUTI Andrea 1:19.122 in lap 5 Avg 62,926

Race Start: 21/07/2024 11:39:05 Race Finish: 21/07/2024 11:55:44

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 11:58

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Panteley Naydev Clerk of the Course : Ruslanas Bykovas Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem Slomczyn, Sunday 21 July 2024 1/1